Centralia, Washington - Home
News Calendar Emergency Information Site Map Advanced Search
Home About Centralia City Council Departments Economic Development Visitors Residents
 
Back to Economic Development
LINE

Start & Grow a Business
LINE
Why Centralia
LINE
Key Partners in Business
LINE
About Us
LINE

PO Box 609
118 W Maple St
Centralia, WA 98531
Email: 
  About Us

Questions?  Contact us!

Community Development Director
Emil Pierson at (360) 330-7662 or epierson@cityofcentralia.com

City Light General Manager
M.L. Norton at (360) 330-7512 or
MLNorton@cityofcentralia.com

City Public Works Director
Kim Ashmore at (360) 330-7512 or
KASHMORE@cityofcentralia.com

City Engineer
Jan Stemkoski at (360) 330-7512 or jstemkoski@cityofcentralia.com

Fire Marshal 
Rick Mack with Riverside Fire at (360) 330-7683 or rmack@riversidefire.net

Building Official
(360) 330-7662

City Planner
Hillary Hoke (360) 330-7662 or HHoke@cityofcentralia.com

Finance Director
Bret Brodersen (360) 330-7659 or BBrodersen@cityofcentralia.com


 



 

Our Historic Preservation Facebook Page Our City of Centralia Facebook Page Our Borst Home Museum Facbook Page Centralia Police Department Facebook Page

printer friendly version Printer friendly version

If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster.
Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box 2017
Version 5.12.7

 

 

 

HomeContact Us Centralia City Hall